PDF Print Email


Anna Julia Cooper Excellence in Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice in Experiential Education
Dr. Derald Davis
Kansas City Public Schools

NSEE Experiential Education Rising Leader
Carly Eppler
The College of Wooster
Melonie Sexton
Valencia College

NSEE Outstanding Experiential Education Program
Univision Media Lab
Texas A&M University-San Antonio

NSEE Outstanding Leader in Experiential Education: Higher Education Award
Karen Velasquez Lovett
University of Dayton

NSEE Outstanding Leader in Experiential Education: K12 Award

Brian Sugerman
Mariemont City Schools

John S. Duley Lifetime Achievement Award
Jacqueline S. McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Penn State University – Lehigh Valley
Diversity & Scholarship Winners
Kaitlyn Seitz
Stony Brook University
Last Updated on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 08:40 AM